Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Sparty's

Main Library, 1st Floor, West Wing

(517) 432-7734

October 2022

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
October 1
Saturday , October 1
Closed
October 2 - October 8
Sunday , October 2
Closed
Monday , October 3
8:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday , October 4
8:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday , October 5
8:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday , October 6
8:00am to 3:00pm
Friday , October 7
8:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday , October 8
Closed
October 9 - October 15
Sunday , October 9
Closed
Monday , October 10
8:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday , October 11
8:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday , October 12
8:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday , October 13
8:00am to 3:00pm
Friday , October 14
8:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday , October 15
Closed
October 16 - October 22
Sunday , October 16
Closed
Monday , October 17
8:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday , October 18
8:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday , October 19
8:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday , October 20
8:00am to 3:00pm
Friday , October 21
8:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday , October 22
Closed
October 23 - October 29
Sunday , October 23
Closed
Monday , October 24
Closed
Tuesday , October 25
Closed
Wednesday , October 26
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , October 27
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , October 28
8:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday , October 29
Closed
October 30 - October 31
Sunday , October 30
Closed
Monday , October 31
8:00am to 10:00pm