Michigan State University
 X 

Some areas of the Main Library are now open 9am-5pm, Monday-Friday. These areas include main-floor access to Patron Services as well as our study and computing space on 1 East with access to MSU printing. Capacity for the study space is 50 people. We also now have touchless lockers, where you may pick up materials. Outside of safety, our top priority is to provide access to all of our collections. We continue to offer virtual services. We also are paging materials and will continue to mail materials to faculty, staff, and students living off-campus. We encourage you to use our convenient distance services. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for more information.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

January 2021

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
January 1 - January 2
Friday , January 1
Hours TBA
Saturday , January 2
Hours TBA
January 3 - January 9
Sunday , January 3
Hours TBA
Monday , January 4
Hours TBA
Tuesday , January 5
Hours TBA
Wednesday , January 6
Hours TBA
Thursday , January 7
Hours TBA
Friday , January 8
Hours TBA
Saturday , January 9
Hours TBA
January 10 - January 16
Sunday , January 10
Hours TBA
Monday , January 11
Hours TBA
Tuesday , January 12
Hours TBA
Wednesday , January 13
Hours TBA
Thursday , January 14
Hours TBA
Friday , January 15
Hours TBA
Saturday , January 16
Hours TBA
January 17 - January 23
Sunday , January 17
Hours TBA
Monday , January 18
Hours TBA
Tuesday , January 19
Hours TBA
Wednesday , January 20
Hours TBA
Thursday , January 21
Hours TBA
Friday , January 22
Hours TBA
Saturday , January 23
Hours TBA
January 24 - January 30
Sunday , January 24
Hours TBA
Monday , January 25
Hours TBA
Tuesday , January 26
Hours TBA
Wednesday , January 27
Hours TBA
Thursday , January 28
Hours TBA
Friday , January 29
Hours TBA
Saturday , January 30
Hours TBA
January 31
Sunday , January 31
Hours TBA