Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Special Collections

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 884-6471

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
March 1 - March 2
Friday , March 1
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , March 2
Closed
March 3 - March 9
Sunday , March 3
Closed
Monday , March 4
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , March 5
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , March 6
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , March 7
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , March 8
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , March 9
Closed
March 10 - March 16
Sunday , March 10
Closed
Monday , March 11
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , March 12
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , March 13
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , March 14
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , March 15
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , March 16
1:00pm to 4:00pm
March 17 - March 23
Sunday , March 17
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , March 18
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , March 19
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , March 20
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , March 21
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , March 22
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , March 23
1:00pm to 4:00pm
March 24 - March 30
Sunday , March 24
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , March 25
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , March 26
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , March 27
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , March 28
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , March 29
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , March 30
1:00pm to 4:00pm
March 31
Sunday , March 31
1:00pm to 8:00pm