Michigan State University
 X 

On March 16, Governor Gretchen Whitmer signed an Executive Order temporarily closing many public spaces. All academic libraries are included in this order. The MSU Libraries are closed, but we still offer virtual services and many resources do remain available. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for specific Library resources. Reference services are still available via chat and phone. We do have temporary policies for returning/renewing material.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Special Collections

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 884-6471

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
June 1 - June 2
Friday , June 1
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 2
Closed
June 3 - June 9
Sunday , June 3
Closed
Monday , June 4
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , June 5
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , June 6
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , June 7
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , June 8
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 9
Closed
June 10 - June 16
Sunday , June 10
Closed
Monday , June 11
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , June 12
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , June 13
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , June 14
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , June 15
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 16
Closed
June 17 - June 23
Sunday , June 17
Closed
Monday , June 18
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , June 19
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , June 20
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , June 21
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , June 22
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 23
Closed
June 24 - June 30
Sunday , June 24
Closed
Monday , June 25
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , June 26
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , June 27
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , June 28
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , June 29
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 30
Closed