Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Special Collections

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 884-6471

October 2018

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
October 1 - October 6
Monday , October 1
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , October 2
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , October 3
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , October 4
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , October 5
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , October 6
1:00pm to 4:00pm
October 7 - October 13
Sunday , October 7
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , October 8
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , October 9
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , October 10
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , October 11
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , October 12
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , October 13
1:00pm to 4:00pm
October 14 - October 20
Sunday , October 14
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , October 15
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , October 16
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , October 17
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , October 18
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , October 19
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , October 20
1:00pm to 4:00pm
October 21 - October 27
Sunday , October 21
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , October 22
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , October 23
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , October 24
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , October 25
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , October 26
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , October 27
1:00pm to 4:00pm
October 28 - October 31
Sunday , October 28
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , October 29
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , October 30
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , October 31
10:00am to 5:00pm