Michigan State University
 X 

Library catalog is undergoing maintenance which may interfere with results.  Please bear with us and we apologize for any inconvenience

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Special Collections

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 884-6471

August 2018

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
August 1 - August 4
Wednesday , August 1
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 2
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 3
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 4
Closed
August 5 - August 11
Sunday , August 5
Closed
Monday , August 6
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 7
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 8
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 9
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 10
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 11
Closed
August 12 - August 18
Sunday , August 12
Closed
Monday , August 13
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 14
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 15
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 16
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 17
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 18
Closed
August 19 - August 25
Sunday , August 19
Closed
Monday , August 20
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 21
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 22
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 23
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 24
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 25
Closed
August 26 - August 31
Sunday , August 26
Closed
Monday , August 27
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 28
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 29
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 30
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 31
10:00am to 5:00pm