Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Special Collections

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 884-6471

February 2019

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
February 1 - February 2
Friday , February 1
10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday , February 2
1:00pm to 4:00pm
February 3 - February 9
Sunday , February 3
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , February 4
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , February 5
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , February 6
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , February 7
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , February 8
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , February 9
1:00pm to 4:00pm
February 10 - February 16
Sunday , February 10
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , February 11
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , February 12
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , February 13
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , February 14
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , February 15
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , February 16
1:00pm to 4:00pm
February 17 - February 23
Sunday , February 17
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , February 18
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , February 19
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , February 20
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , February 21
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , February 22
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , February 23
1:00pm to 4:00pm
February 24 - February 28
Sunday , February 24
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , February 25
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday , February 26
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday , February 27
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , February 28
10:00am to 5:00pm