Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Special Collections

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 884-6471

September 2019

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
September 1 - September 7
Sunday , September 1
Closed
Monday , September 2
Closed
Tuesday , September 3
11:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday , September 4
10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday , September 5
10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday , September 6
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 7
Closed
September 8 - September 14
Sunday , September 8
2:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday , September 9
11:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday , September 10
11:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday , September 11
10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday , September 12
10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday , September 13
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 14
Closed
September 15 - September 21
Sunday , September 15
2:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday , September 16
11:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday , September 17
11:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday , September 18
10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday , September 19
10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday , September 20
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 21
Closed
September 22 - September 28
Sunday , September 22
2:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday , September 23
11:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday , September 24
11:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday , September 25
10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday , September 26
10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday , September 27
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 28
Closed
September 29 - September 30
Sunday , September 29
2:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday , September 30
11:00am to 7:00pm