Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Special Collections

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 884-6471

August 2019

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
August 1 - August 3
Thursday , August 1
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 2
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 3
Closed
August 4 - August 10
Sunday , August 4
Closed
Monday , August 5
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 6
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 7
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 8
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 9
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 10
Closed
August 11 - August 17
Sunday , August 11
Closed
Monday , August 12
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 13
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 14
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 15
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 16
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 17
Closed
August 18 - August 24
Sunday , August 18
Closed
Monday , August 19
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 20
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 21
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 22
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 23
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 24
Closed
August 25 - August 31
Sunday , August 25
Closed
Monday , August 26
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 27
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 28
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 29
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 30
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 31
12:00pm to 5:00pm