Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Special Collections

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 884-6471

January 2020

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
January 1 - January 4
Wednesday , January 1
Closed
Thursday , January 2
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , January 3
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 4
Closed
January 5 - January 11
Sunday , January 5
Closed
Monday , January 6
11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , January 7
11:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , January 8
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , January 9
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , January 10
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 11
Closed
January 12 - January 18
Sunday , January 12
2:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday , January 13
11:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday , January 14
11:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday , January 15
10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday , January 16
10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday , January 17
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 18
Closed
January 19 - January 25
Sunday , January 19
2:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday , January 20
11:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday , January 21
11:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday , January 22
10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday , January 23
10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday , January 24
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 25
Closed
January 26 - January 31
Sunday , January 26
2:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday , January 27
11:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday , January 28
11:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday , January 29
10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday , January 30
11:00am to 7:00pm
Friday , January 31
10:00am to 5:00pm