Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Turfgrass Information Center

Main Library, 3rd Floor, West Wing

(517) 353-7209

Please call ahead to verify if Turfgrass Library is open - Turfgrass may be closed for brief periods during open hours.

January 2019

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
January 1 - January 5
Tuesday , January 1
Closed
Wednesday , January 2
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , January 3
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , January 4
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 5
Closed
January 6 - January 12
Sunday , January 6
Closed
Monday , January 7
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , January 8
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , January 9
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , January 10
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , January 11
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 12
Closed
January 13 - January 19
Sunday , January 13
Closed
Monday , January 14
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , January 15
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , January 16
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , January 17
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , January 18
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 19
Closed
January 20 - January 26
Sunday , January 20
Closed
Monday , January 21
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , January 22
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , January 23
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , January 24
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , January 25
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , January 26
Closed
January 27 - January 31
Sunday , January 27
Closed
Monday , January 28
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , January 29
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , January 30
Closed
Thursday , January 31
Closed