Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Turfgrass Information Center

Main Library, 3rd Floor, West Wing

(517) 353-7209

Please call ahead to verify if Turfgrass Library is open - Turfgrass may be closed for brief periods during open hours.

February 2019

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
February 1 - February 2
Friday , February 1
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , February 2
Closed
February 3 - February 9
Sunday , February 3
Closed
Monday , February 4
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , February 5
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , February 6
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , February 7
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , February 8
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , February 9
Closed
February 10 - February 16
Sunday , February 10
Closed
Monday , February 11
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , February 12
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , February 13
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , February 14
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , February 15
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , February 16
Closed
February 17 - February 23
Sunday , February 17
Closed
Monday , February 18
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , February 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , February 20
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , February 21
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , February 22
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , February 23
Closed
February 24 - February 28
Sunday , February 24
Closed
Monday , February 25
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , February 26
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , February 27
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , February 28
9:00am to 5:00pm