Michigan State University
 X 

Some areas of the Main Library are now open 9am-5pm, Monday-Friday and 12pm to 5pm on Saturday and Sunday. These areas include main-floor access to Circulation as well as our study and computing space on 1 East with access to MSU printing. As of Feb. 1st, we opened 1 West. Our total capacity at this time is 120 people. We also now have touchless lockers, where you may pick up materials. Outside of safety, our top priority is to provide access to all of our collections. We continue to offer virtual services. We also are paging materials and will continue to mail materials to faculty, staff, and students living off-campus. We encourage you to use our convenient distance services. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for more information.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

University Archives and Historical Collections

101 Conrad Hall

(517) 355-2330

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
April 1 - April 3
Thursday , April 1
Hours TBA
Friday , April 2
Hours TBA
Saturday , April 3
Hours TBA
April 4 - April 10
Sunday , April 4
Hours TBA
Monday , April 5
Hours TBA
Tuesday , April 6
Hours TBA
Wednesday , April 7
Hours TBA
Thursday , April 8
Hours TBA
Friday , April 9
Hours TBA
Saturday , April 10
Hours TBA
April 11 - April 17
Sunday , April 11
Hours TBA
Monday , April 12
Hours TBA
Tuesday , April 13
Hours TBA
Wednesday , April 14
Hours TBA
Thursday , April 15
Hours TBA
Friday , April 16
Hours TBA
Saturday , April 17
Hours TBA
April 18 - April 24
Sunday , April 18
Hours TBA
Monday , April 19
Hours TBA
Tuesday , April 20
Hours TBA
Wednesday , April 21
Hours TBA
Thursday , April 22
Hours TBA
Friday , April 23
Hours TBA
Saturday , April 24
Hours TBA
April 25 - April 30
Sunday , April 25
Hours TBA
Monday , April 26
Hours TBA
Tuesday , April 27
Hours TBA
Wednesday , April 28
Hours TBA
Thursday , April 29
Hours TBA
Friday , April 30
Hours TBA