Michigan State University
 X 

On March 16, Governor Gretchen Whitmer signed an Executive Order temporarily closing many public spaces. All academic libraries are included in this order. The MSU Libraries are closed, but we still offer virtual services and many resources do remain available. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for specific Library resources. Reference services are still available via chat and phone. We do have temporary policies for returning/renewing material.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

University Archives and Historical Collections

101 Conrad Hall

(517) 355-2330

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
June 1 - June 6
Monday , June 1
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , June 2
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , June 3
11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , June 4
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , June 5
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 6
Closed
June 7 - June 13
Sunday , June 7
Closed
Monday , June 8
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , June 9
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , June 10
11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , June 11
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , June 12
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 13
Closed
June 14 - June 20
Sunday , June 14
Closed
Monday , June 15
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , June 16
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , June 17
11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , June 18
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , June 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 20
Closed
June 21 - June 27
Sunday , June 21
Closed
Monday , June 22
Closed
Tuesday , June 23
Closed
Wednesday , June 24
11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , June 25
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , June 26
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 27
Closed
June 28 - June 30
Sunday , June 28
Closed
Monday , June 29
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , June 30
9:00am to 5:00pm