Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Vincent Voice Library

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6470

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
April 1 - April 6
Monday , April 1
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , April 2
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , April 3
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , April 4
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , April 5
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , April 6
Closed
April 7 - April 13
Sunday , April 7
Closed
Monday , April 8
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , April 9
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , April 10
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , April 11
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , April 12
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , April 13
Closed
April 14 - April 20
Sunday , April 14
Closed
Monday , April 15
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , April 16
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , April 17
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , April 18
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , April 19
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , April 20
Closed
April 21 - April 27
Sunday , April 21
Closed
Monday , April 22
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , April 23
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , April 24
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , April 25
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , April 26
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , April 27
Closed
April 28 - April 30
Sunday , April 28
Closed
Monday , April 29
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , April 30
8:00am to 5:00pm