Michigan State University
 X 

Some areas of the Main Library are now open 9am-5pm, Monday-Friday. These areas include main-floor access to Patron Services as well as our study and computing space on 1 East with access to MSU printing. Capacity for the study space is 100 people. We also now have touchless lockers, where you may pick up materials. Outside of safety, our top priority is to provide access to all of our collections. We continue to offer virtual services. We also are paging materials and will continue to mail materials to faculty, staff, and students living off-campus. We encourage you to use our convenient distance services. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for more information.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Vincent Voice Library

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6470

October 2020

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
October 1 - October 3
Thursday , October 1
Closed
Friday , October 2
Closed
Saturday , October 3
Closed
October 4 - October 10
Sunday , October 4
Closed
Monday , October 5
Closed
Tuesday , October 6
Closed
Wednesday , October 7
Closed
Thursday , October 8
Closed
Friday , October 9
Closed
Saturday , October 10
Closed
October 11 - October 17
Sunday , October 11
Closed
Monday , October 12
Closed
Tuesday , October 13
Closed
Wednesday , October 14
Closed
Thursday , October 15
Closed
Friday , October 16
Closed
Saturday , October 17
Closed
October 18 - October 24
Sunday , October 18
Closed
Monday , October 19
Closed
Tuesday , October 20
Closed
Wednesday , October 21
Closed
Thursday , October 22
Closed
Friday , October 23
Closed
Saturday , October 24
Closed
October 25 - October 31
Sunday , October 25
Closed
Monday , October 26
Closed
Tuesday , October 27
Closed
Wednesday , October 28
Closed
Thursday , October 29
Closed
Friday , October 30
Closed
Saturday , October 31
Closed