Michigan State University
 X 

All individuals are required to wear masks indoors in all campus buildings, including the Libraries.

For more information on Library hours and services, please visit our Using the Library page.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Vincent Voice Library

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6470

September 2021

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
September 1 - September 4
Wednesday , September 1
7:30am to 12:00am
Thursday , September 2
7:30am to 12:00am
Friday , September 3
7:30am to 10:00pm
Saturday , September 4
Closed
September 5 - September 11
Sunday , September 5
Closed
Monday , September 6
Closed
Tuesday , September 7
7:30am to 12:00am
Wednesday , September 8
7:30am to 12:00am
Thursday , September 9
7:30am to 12:00am
Friday , September 10
7:30am to 10:00pm
Saturday , September 11
10:00am to 6:00pm
September 12 - September 18
Sunday , September 12
10:00am to 12:00am
Monday , September 13
7:30am to 12:00am
Tuesday , September 14
7:30am to 12:00am
Wednesday , September 15
7:30am to 12:00am
Thursday , September 16
7:30am to 12:00am
Friday , September 17
7:30am to 10:00pm
Saturday , September 18
10:00am to 6:00pm
September 19 - September 25
Sunday , September 19
10:00am to 12:00am
Monday , September 20
7:30am to 12:00am
Tuesday , September 21
7:30am to 12:00am
Wednesday , September 22
7:30am to 12:00am
Thursday , September 23
7:30am to 12:00am
Friday , September 24
7:30am to 10:00pm
Saturday , September 25
10:00am to 6:00pm
September 26 - September 30
Sunday , September 26
10:00am to 12:00am
Monday , September 27
7:30am to 12:00am
Tuesday , September 28
7:30am to 12:00am
Wednesday , September 29
7:30am to 12:00am
Thursday , September 30
7:30am to 12:00am