Michigan State University
 X 

Some areas of the Main Library are now open 9am-5pm, Monday-Friday and 12pm to 5pm on Saturday and Sunday. These areas include main-floor access to Circulation as well as our study and computing space on 1 East with access to MSU printing. As of Feb. 1st, we opened 1 West. Our total capacity at this time is 120 people. We also now have touchless lockers, where you may pick up materials. Outside of safety, our top priority is to provide access to all of our collections. We continue to offer virtual services. We also are paging materials and will continue to mail materials to faculty, staff, and students living off-campus. We encourage you to use our convenient distance services. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for more information.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Vincent Voice Library

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6470

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
June 1 - June 5
Tuesday , June 1
9:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday , June 2
9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday , June 3
9:00am to 7:00pm
Friday , June 4
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 5
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 6 - June 12
Sunday , June 6
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , June 7
9:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday , June 8
9:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday , June 9
9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday , June 10
9:00am to 7:00pm
Friday , June 11
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 12
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 13 - June 19
Sunday , June 13
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , June 14
9:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday , June 15
9:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday , June 16
9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday , June 17
9:00am to 7:00pm
Friday , June 18
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 19
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 20 - June 26
Sunday , June 20
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , June 21
9:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday , June 22
9:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday , June 23
9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday , June 24
9:00am to 7:00pm
Friday , June 25
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 26
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 27 - June 30
Sunday , June 27
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , June 28
9:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday , June 29
9:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday , June 30
9:00am to 7:00pm