Michigan State University
 X 

Starting on Thursday, December 23, 2021, MeLCat Borrowing and Lending will be suspended while the MSU Libraries undergoes a significant software transition.

MSU students, staff, and faculty can continue to utilize interlibrary loan by placing requests through the MSU Libraries Interlibrary Services department. Community patrons will not be able to use MeLCat through the MSU Libraries during this time, but they can continue to do so using their local public library.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Vincent Voice Library

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6470

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
June 1 - June 4
Wednesday , June 1
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , June 2
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , June 3
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 4
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 5 - June 11
Sunday , June 5
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , June 6
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , June 7
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , June 8
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , June 9
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , June 10
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 11
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 12 - June 18
Sunday , June 12
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , June 13
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , June 14
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , June 15
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , June 16
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , June 17
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 18
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 19 - June 25
Sunday , June 19
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , June 20
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , June 21
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , June 22
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , June 23
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , June 24
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 25
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 26 - June 30
Sunday , June 26
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , June 27
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , June 28
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , June 29
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , June 30
8:00am to 10:00pm