Michigan State University
 X 

We are excited to announce that we have moved to a new catalog. Please report any problems you may experience to Discovery Services by calling (517) 353-8700 or by filling out our feedback form.

Note: Borrowing from other Michigan libraries through MeLCat continues to be suspended until further notice.

To learn more information, please see our FAQ page.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Vincent Voice Library

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6470

September 2022

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
September 1 - September 3
Thursday , September 1
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , September 2
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , September 3
Closed
September 4 - September 10
Sunday , September 4
Closed
Monday , September 5
Closed
Tuesday , September 6
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , September 7
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , September 8
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , September 9
8:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday , September 10
10:00am to 6:00pm
September 11 - September 17
Sunday , September 11
Open at 10:00am
Monday , September 12
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , September 13
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , September 14
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , September 15
Open 24 Hours
Friday , September 16
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , September 17
10:00am to 6:00pm
September 18 - September 24
Sunday , September 18
Open at 10:00am
Monday , September 19
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , September 20
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , September 21
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , September 22
Open 24 Hours
Friday , September 23
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , September 24
10:00am to 6:00pm
September 25 - September 30
Sunday , September 25
Open at 10:00am
Monday , September 26
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , September 27
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , September 28
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , September 29
Open 24 Hours
Friday , September 30
Closing at 10:00pm