Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Vincent Voice Library

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6470

February 2023

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
February 1 - February 4
Wednesday , February 1
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , February 2
Open 24 Hours
Friday , February 3
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , February 4
10:00am to 6:00pm
February 5 - February 11
Sunday , February 5
Open at 10:00am
Monday , February 6
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , February 7
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , February 8
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , February 9
Open 24 Hours
Friday , February 10
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , February 11
10:00am to 6:00pm
February 12 - February 18
Sunday , February 12
Open at 10:00am
Monday , February 13
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , February 14
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , February 15
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , February 16
Open 24 Hours
Friday , February 17
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , February 18
10:00am to 6:00pm
February 19 - February 25
Sunday , February 19
Open at 10:00am
Monday , February 20
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , February 21
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday , February 22
Open 24 Hours
Thursday , February 23
Open 24 Hours
Friday , February 24
Closing at 10:00pm
Saturday , February 25
10:00am to 6:00pm
February 26 - February 28
Sunday , February 26
Open at 10:00am
Monday , February 27
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday , February 28
Open 24 Hours