Michigan State University
 X 

All individuals are required to wear masks indoors in all campus buildings, including the Libraries.

For more information on Library hours and services, please visit our Using the Library page.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Main Library

(517) 353-8700

The Browsing Collection, Cesar Chavez Collection, Faculty Book Collection, and Oversize Collection are some of the collections available whenever the Main Library is open.

November 2021

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
November 1 - November 6
Monday , November 1
7:30am to 12:00am
Tuesday , November 2
7:30am to 12:00am
Wednesday , November 3
7:30am to 12:00am
Thursday , November 4
7:30am to 12:00am
Friday , November 5
7:30am to 10:00pm
Saturday , November 6
10:00am to 6:00pm
November 7 - November 13
Sunday , November 7
10:00am to 12:00am
Monday , November 8
7:30am to 12:00am
Tuesday , November 9
7:30am to 12:00am
Wednesday , November 10
7:30am to 12:00am
Thursday , November 11
7:30am to 12:00am
Friday , November 12
7:30am to 10:00pm
Saturday , November 13
10:00am to 6:00pm
November 14 - November 20
Sunday , November 14
10:00am to 12:00am
Monday , November 15
7:30am to 12:00am
Tuesday , November 16
7:30am to 12:00am
Wednesday , November 17
7:30am to 12:00am
Thursday , November 18
7:30am to 12:00am
Friday , November 19
7:30am to 10:00pm
Saturday , November 20
10:00am to 6:00pm
November 21 - November 27
Sunday , November 21
10:00am to 12:00am
Monday , November 22
7:30am to 12:00am
Tuesday , November 23
7:30am to 12:00am
Wednesday , November 24
7:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday , November 25
Closed
Friday , November 26
Closed
Saturday , November 27
Closed
November 28 - November 30
Sunday , November 28
10:00am to 12:00am
Monday , November 29
7:30am to 12:00am
Tuesday , November 30
7:30am to 12:00am