Michigan State University
 X 

Starting on Thursday, December 23, 2021, MeLCat Borrowing and Lending will be suspended while the MSU Libraries undergoes a significant software transition.

MSU students, staff, and faculty can continue to utilize interlibrary loan by placing requests through the MSU Libraries Interlibrary Services department. Community patrons will not be able to use MeLCat through the MSU Libraries during this time, but they can continue to do so using their local public library.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Digital and Multimedia Center

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6470

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
May 1 - May 7
Sunday , May 1
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , May 2
9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday , May 3
9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday , May 4
9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday , May 5
9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday , May 6
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 7
Closed
May 8 - May 14
Sunday , May 8
Closed
Monday , May 9
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , May 10
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , May 11
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , May 12
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , May 13
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 14
Closed
May 15 - May 21
Sunday , May 15
Closed
Monday , May 16
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , May 17
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , May 18
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , May 19
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , May 20
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 21
Closed
May 22 - May 28
Sunday , May 22
Closed
Monday , May 23
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , May 24
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , May 25
9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , May 26
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , May 27
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 28
Closed
May 29 - May 31
Sunday , May 29
Closed
Monday , May 30
Closed
Tuesday , May 31
9:00am to 5:00pm