Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Digital Scholarship Lab

West Wing 2nd Floor

517 355-4104

February 2020

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
February 1
Saturday , February 1
11:00am to 6:00pm
February 2 - February 8
Sunday , February 2
11:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , February 3
9:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , February 4
9:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , February 5
9:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , February 6
9:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , February 7
9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , February 8
11:00am to 6:00pm
February 9 - February 15
Sunday , February 9
11:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , February 10
9:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , February 11
9:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , February 12
9:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , February 13
9:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , February 14
9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , February 15
11:00am to 6:00pm
February 16 - February 22
Sunday , February 16
11:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , February 17
9:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , February 18
9:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , February 19
9:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , February 20
9:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , February 21
9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , February 22
11:00am to 6:00pm
February 23 - February 29
Sunday , February 23
11:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , February 24
9:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , February 25
9:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , February 26
9:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , February 27
9:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , February 28
9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , February 29
Closed