Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Digital Scholarship Lab

West Wing 2nd Floor

517 355-4104

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
April 1 - April 6
Monday , April 1
9:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , April 2
9:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , April 3
9:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , April 4
9:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , April 5
9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , April 6
11:00am to 6:00pm
April 7 - April 13
Sunday , April 7
11:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , April 8
9:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , April 9
9:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , April 10
9:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , April 11
9:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , April 12
9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , April 13
11:00am to 6:00pm
April 14 - April 20
Sunday , April 14
11:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , April 15
9:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , April 16
9:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , April 17
9:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , April 18
9:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , April 19
9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday , April 20
11:00am to 6:00pm
April 21 - April 27
Sunday , April 21
11:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , April 22
9:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , April 23
9:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , April 24
9:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , April 25
9:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , April 26
9:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday , April 27
11:00am to 11:00pm
April 28 - April 30
Sunday , April 28
11:00am to 11:00pm
Monday , April 29
9:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , April 30
9:00am to 11:00pm