Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gast Business Library

50 Law College Building

(517) 355-3380

The William C. Gast Business Library

November 2018

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
November 1 - November 3
Thursday , November 1
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , November 2
8:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , November 3
12:00pm to 6:00pm
November 4 - November 10
Sunday , November 4
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , November 5
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , November 6
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , November 7
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , November 8
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , November 9
8:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , November 10
12:00pm to 6:00pm
November 11 - November 17
Sunday , November 11
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , November 12
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , November 13
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , November 14
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , November 15
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , November 16
8:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday , November 17
12:00pm to 6:00pm
November 18 - November 24
Sunday , November 18
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , November 19
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , November 20
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , November 21
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , November 22
Closed
Friday , November 23
Closed
Saturday , November 24
Closed
November 25 - November 30
Sunday , November 25
11:00am to 1:00am
Monday , November 26
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , November 27
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , November 28
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , November 29
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , November 30
8:00am to 7:00pm