Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Hollander MakeCentral Service Desk

Main Library, 2nd Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6386

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
March 1 - March 2
Friday , March 1
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , March 2
Closed
March 3 - March 9
Sunday , March 3
Closed
Monday , March 4
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , March 5
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , March 6
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , March 7
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , March 8
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , March 9
12:00pm to 5:00pm
March 10 - March 16
Sunday , March 10
10:00am to 1:00am
Monday , March 11
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , March 12
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , March 13
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , March 14
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , March 15
8:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday , March 16
10:00am to 6:00pm
March 17 - March 23
Sunday , March 17
10:00am to 1:00am
Monday , March 18
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , March 19
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , March 20
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , March 21
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , March 22
8:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday , March 23
10:00am to 6:00pm
March 24 - March 30
Sunday , March 24
10:00am to 1:00am
Monday , March 25
8:00am to 1:00am
Tuesday , March 26
8:00am to 1:00am
Wednesday , March 27
8:00am to 1:00am
Thursday , March 28
8:00am to 1:00am
Friday , March 29
8:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday , March 30
10:00am to 6:00pm
March 31
Sunday , March 31
10:00am to 1:00am