Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Special Collections

Main Library, 1st Floor, Center

(517) 884-6471

December 2018

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
December 1
Saturday , December 1
1:00pm to 4:00pm
December 2 - December 8
Sunday , December 2
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , December 3
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday , December 4
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday , December 5
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , December 6
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , December 7
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , December 8
1:00pm to 4:00pm
December 9 - December 15
Sunday , December 9
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday , December 10
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday , December 11
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday , December 12
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , December 13
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , December 14
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , December 15
Closed
December 16 - December 22
Sunday , December 16
Closed
Monday , December 17
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , December 18
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , December 19
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , December 20
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , December 21
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , December 22
Closed
December 23 - December 29
Sunday , December 23
Closed
Monday , December 24
Closed
Tuesday , December 25
Closed
Wednesday , December 26
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , December 27
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , December 28
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , December 29
Closed
December 30 - December 31
Sunday , December 30
Closed
Monday , December 31
Closed