Michigan State University
 X 

On March 16, Governor Gretchen Whitmer signed an Executive Order temporarily closing many public spaces. All academic libraries are included in this order. The Main Library is closed, but we still offer virtual services and many resources do remain available. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for specific Library resources. Reference services are still available via chat and phone. We do have temporary policies for returning/renewing material.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Callies, Jonathan 517-884-9586
517-884-9586
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W118 (5) calliesj@msu.edu view
Calvert, Scout 517-884-8024
517-884-8024
Digital Information Main Library Building, W441 (13) calvert4@msu.edu view
Carter, Laura 517-884-0812
517-884-0812
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) carterl@msu.edu view
Cha, Hsiang-ping 517-884-0809
517-884-0809
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) chah@msu.edu view
Chavez-Wilson, Patricia 517-432-3227
517-432-3227
Music Main Library Building, E119 (15) chavezwi@msu.edu view
Chua, Hui Hua 517-884-0856
517-884-0856
Collections Main Library Building, WG1 (16) chua@msu.edu view
Collins, Nathan 517-884-0875
517-884-0875
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) colli372@msu.edu view
Cookingham, Pete 517-884-1950
517-884-1950
Turfgrass Main Library Building, W301 (10) cooking1@msu.edu view
Cooper, Paul 517-884-0870
517-884-0870
Digital Scholarship Lab Main Library Building, W441 (13) cooperp5@msu.edu view
Cordes, Emily 517-432-0708
517-432-0708
Development Main Library Building, E220 (21) emcordes@msu.edu view
Crum, Loretta 517-884-0803
517-884-0803
884-6468
Course Materials Program Main Library Building, W222 (9) cruml@msu.edu view
Cunningham, Shannon 517-884-7930
517-884-7930
Patron Services Main Library Building, E119 (23) cunnin97@msu.edu view