Michigan State University
 X 

We are excited to announce that we have moved to a new catalog. The old catalog will no longer be available beginning October 1st.

Please report any problems you may experience to Discovery Services by calling (517) 353-8700 or by filling out our feedback form.

Note: Borrowing from other Michigan libraries through MeLCat continues to be suspended until further notice.

To learn more information, please see our FAQ page  and our policy on Personal Data Collection and Usage for Library Accounts.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Callies, Jonathan 517-884-9586
517-884-9586
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W118 (5) calliesj@msu.edu view
Carter, Laura 517-884-0812
517-884-0812
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) carterl@msu.edu view
Carter, Robbie 517-884-0811
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) carte577@msu.edu view
Cha, Hsiang-ping 517-884-0809
517-884-0809
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) chah@msu.edu view
Chavez-Wilson, Patricia (on-campus ↓)517-884-4987 Music Library Main Library Building chavezwi@msu.edu view
Choie, Mandy 517-884-8984
Special Collections Main Library Building, E215 choieama@msu.edu view
Coalter, Jodi Sciences Main Library Building coalterj@msu.edu view
Cocks, Catherine 517-884-6909
MSU Press Manly Miles Building, 1405 S HARRISON RD STE 1 camcat@msu.edu view
Collins, Nathan 517-884-0875
517-884-0875
Digital Development and Strategies Main Library Building, W441 (13) colli372@msu.edu view
Cooper, Paul 517-884-0870
517-884-0870
Digital Scholarship Lab Main Library Building, W441 (13) cooperp5@msu.edu view
Cordes, Emily 517-432-0708
517-432-0708
Development Main Library Building, E220 (21) emcordes@msu.edu view
Crum, Loretta 517-884-0803
517-884-0803
884-6468
Course Materials Program Main Library Building, W222 (9) cruml@msu.edu view
Cullerton, Holly 517-884-6449
Development Main Library Building, E217 (7) maherhol@msu.edu view
Cunningham, Shannon 517-884-7930
517-884-7930
Reserves Main Library Building, E119 (23) cunnin97@msu.edu view