Michigan State University
 X 

Some areas of the Main Library are now open 9am-5pm, Monday-Friday. These areas include main-floor access to Patron Services as well as our study and computing space on 1 East with access to MSU printing. Capacity for the study space is 50 people. We also now have touchless lockers, where you may pick up materials. Outside of safety, our top priority is to provide access to all of our collections. We continue to offer virtual services. We also are paging materials and will continue to mail materials to faculty, staff, and students living off-campus. We encourage you to use our convenient distance services. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for more information.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Callies, Jonathan 517-884-9586
517-884-9586
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W118 (5) calliesj@msu.edu view
Calvert, Scout 517-884-8024
517-884-8024
Digital Initiatives Main Library Building, W441 (13) calvert4@msu.edu view
Carter, Laura 517-884-0812
517-884-0812
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) carterl@msu.edu view
Cha, Hsiang-ping 517-884-0809
517-884-0809
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) chah@msu.edu view
Chavez-Wilson, Patricia 517-432-3227
517-432-3227
Music Main Library Building, E119 (15) chavezwi@msu.edu view
Chua, Hui Hua 517-884-0856
517-884-0856
Collections Strategies & Preservation Main Library Building, WG1 (16) chua@msu.edu view
Collins, Nathan 517-884-0875
517-884-0875
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) colli372@msu.edu view
Cookingham, Pete 517-884-1950
517-884-1950
Turfgrass Main Library Building, W301 (10) cooking1@msu.edu view
Cooper, Paul 517-884-0870
517-884-0870
Digital Scholarship Lab Main Library Building, W441 (13) cooperp5@msu.edu view
Cordes, Emily 517-432-0708
517-432-0708
Development Main Library Building, E220 (21) emcordes@msu.edu view
Crum, Loretta 517-884-0803
517-884-0803
884-6468
Course Materials Program Main Library Building, W222 (9) cruml@msu.edu view
Cunningham, Shannon 517-884-7930
517-884-7930
Patron Services Main Library Building, E119 (23) cunnin97@msu.edu view