Michigan State University
 X 

On March 16, Governor Gretchen Whitmer signed an Executive Order temporarily closing many public spaces. All academic libraries are included in this order. The Main Library is closed, but we still offer virtual services and many resources do remain available. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for specific Library resources. Reference services are still available via chat and phone. We do have temporary policies for returning/renewing material.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Gaddam, Sruthin 517-355-1429
517-355-1429
Web Services Main Library Building, W441 (13) gaddamsr@msu.edu view
Galatian, Kirt 517-353-0015
517-353-0015
Facilities Main Library Building, WG1 (22) galatia1@msu.edu view
Garmo, Susan 517-884-1964
517-884-1964
Mailroom Main Library Building, W114 (26) garmo@msu.edu view
Gibney, Stephanie 517-884-1946
517-884-1946
Patron Services Main Library Building, EG12 (23) gibneys1@msu.edu view
Gildner, Ed 517-884-0830
517-884-0830
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) gildnere@msu.edu view
Gong, Regina 884-6396
884-6396
Open Educational Resources Main Library Building, W225 (9) gongregi@msu.edu view
Gong, Dao 517-884-0884
517-884-0884
Online Catalog Main Library Building, W106 (4) gongd@msu.edu view
Goulish, Melanie 517-884-6459
517-884-6459
Collections Conservation Main Library Building, W441 (13) goulishm@msu.edu view
Granskog, Kay 517-884-0814
517-884-0814
Technical Services Main Library Building, W110 (3) granskog@msu.edu view
Graves, Carin 517-884-0854
517-884-0854
Collections Main Library Building, WG1 (16) gravesc@msu.edu view