Michigan State University

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Gaddam, Sruthin 517-355-1429
Web Services Main Library Building, W441 (13) gaddamsr@lib.msu.edu view
Galatian, Kirt 517-353-0015
Facilities Main Library Building, WG1 (22) galatia1@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Garcelon, Keane 517-884-1946
Patron Services Main Library Building, E102 (23) garcelon@lib.msu.edu view
Garmo, Susan 517-884-1964
Mailroom Main Library Building, W114 (26) garmo@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Gibney, Stephanie 517-884-1946
Patron Services Main Library Building, E102 (23) gibneys1@lib.msu.edu view
Gildner, Ed 517-884-0907
Binding Preparation Main Library Building, WG1 (2) gildnere@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Gliwa, Duane 517-485-1860
Stacks Maintenance Remote Storage, RS Building 1 (27) gliwad@msu.edu view
Gong, Dao 517-884-0884
Online Catalog Main Library Building, W106 (4) gongd@msu.edu view
Graff, Susan 517-884-6459
Stacks Maintenance Main Library Building, E103 (2) graffs@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Granskog, Kay 517-884-0814
Technical Services Main Library Building, W110 (3) granskog@msu.edu view
Graves, Carin 517-884-0854
Collections Main Library Building, W118 (6) gravesc@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Guzman, Jackie 517-355-3387
Business Law College Building guzmanj9@mail.lib.msu.edu view