Michigan State University
 X 

We are excited to announce that we have moved to a new catalog. The old catalog will no longer be available beginning October 1st.

Please report any problems you may experience to Discovery Services by calling (517) 353-8700 or by filling out our feedback form.

Note: Borrowing from other Michigan libraries through MeLCat continues to be suspended until further notice.

To learn more information, please see our FAQ page  and our policy on Personal Data Collection and Usage for Library Accounts.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Gaddam, Sruthin 517-355-1429
517-355-1429
User Experience Main Library Building, W441-WS8 (13) gaddamsr@msu.edu view
Garmo, Susan 517-884-1964
517-884-1964
Business Office and Mailroom Main Library Building, W114 (26) garmo@msu.edu view
Gibney, Stephanie 517-884-1946
517-884-1946
Circulation Main Library Building, EG12 (23) gibneys1@msu.edu view
Gildner, Ed 517-884-0830
517-884-0830
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) gildnere@msu.edu view
Gong, Dao 517-884-0884
517-884-0884
Online Catalog Main Library Building, W106 (4) gongd@msu.edu view
Gong, Regina 884-6396
884-6396
Open Educational Resources Main Library Building, W225 (9) gongregi@msu.edu view
Goodrich, David Center for Teaching and Learning Innovation Wells Hall daveg@msu.edu view
Gordon, Zachary Facilities Main Library Building, WG1 (22) gordonz6@msu.edu view
Goulish, Melanie 517-884-6459
517-884-6459
Conservation & Preservation Main Library Building, W441-WS1 (13) goulishm@msu.edu view
Granskog, Kay 517-884-0814
517-884-0814
Technical Services Main Library Building, W110 (3) granskog@msu.edu view
Graves, Carin 517-884-0854
517-884-0854
Social Sciences Main Library Building, WG1 (16) gravesc@msu.edu view
Guenther, Brendan Center for Teaching and Learning Innovation Wells Hall brendan@msu.edu view
Guillaume, Damien 517-884-6854
Digital Development and Strategies Main Library Building, W441-WS14 (13) damieng@msu.edu view