Michigan State University
 X 

We are excited to announce that we have moved to a new catalog. The old catalog will no longer be available beginning October 1st.

Please report any problems you may experience to Discovery Services by calling (517) 353-8700 or by filling out our feedback form.

Note: Borrowing from other Michigan libraries through MeLCat continues to be suspended until further notice.

To learn more information, please see our FAQ page  and our policy on Personal Data Collection and Usage for Library Accounts.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Jajuga, Elise 517-884-6901
Communications Main Library Building, W118 (6) jajugael@msu.edu view
James, Andrea 517-884-0801
517-884-0801
Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W128 (4) jamesa@msu.edu view
Jenkins, Rita 517-884-0815
517-884-0815
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) jenkinsr@msu.edu view
Jenner, Alicia Center for Teaching and Learning Innovation Wells Hall jennera1@msu.edu view
Johnson, Jay 517-884-0832
517-884-0832
Facilities Main Library Building, WG1 (22) john2972@msu.edu view
Johnson, Cameron 517-884-2101
517-884-2101
Reference and Discovery Services Main Library Building, E303 (20) john2231@msu.edu view
Johnson, Austin Remote Storage Remote Storage, RS Building 5 (27) john5050@msu.edu view
Jones, Kierra 517-355-8325
Turfgrass Information Center Main Library Building, W301 (10) jones335@msu.edu view
Jones, Ruth Ann 517-884-0910
517-884-0910
Special Collections Main Library Building, W441 (17a) jonesr@msu.edu view
Jones, Kristina 517-884-0845
517-884-0845
Hollander MakeCentral Service Desk Main Library Building, W208 (8) jonesk89@msu.edu view
Junus, Ranti 517-884-0878
517-884-0878
Electronic Resources Main Library Building, W106 (4) junus@msu.edu view