Michigan State University
 X 

On March 16, Governor Gretchen Whitmer signed an Executive Order temporarily closing many public spaces. All academic libraries are included in this order. The Main Library is closed, but we still offer virtual services and many resources do remain available. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for specific Library resources. Reference services are still available via chat and phone. We do have temporary policies for returning/renewing material.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Jackson, Quintella 517-884-0847
517-884-0847
Map Library Main Library Building, E240 (11) jacksonq@msu.edu view
James, Andrea 517-884-0801
517-884-0801
Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W128 (4) jamesa@msu.edu view
Jenkins, Rita 517-884-0815
517-884-0815
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) jenkinsr@msu.edu view
Johnson, Austin Remote Storage Remote Storage, RS Building 5 (27) john5050@msu.edu view
Johnson, Jay 517-884-0832
517-884-0832
Facilities Main Library Building, WG1 (22) john2972@msu.edu view
Johnson, Cameron 517-884-2101
517-884-2101
Discovery Services Main Library Building, E303 (20) john2231@msu.edu view
Jones, Ruth Ann 517-884-0910
517-884-0910
Special Collections Main Library Building, W441 (13) jonesr@msu.edu view
Jones, Kristina 517-884-0845
517-884-0845
Hollander MakeCentral Service Desk Main Library Building, W208 (8) jonesk89@msu.edu view
Junus, Ranti 517-884-0878
517-884-0878
Technical Services Main Library Building, W106 (4) junus@msu.edu view
Jurado, Ryan Discovery Services Main Library Building, E303A (20) juradory@msu.edu view