Michigan State University
 X 

All individuals are required to wear masks indoors in all campus buildings, including the Libraries.

For more information on Library hours and services, please visit our Using the Library page.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Jackson, Quintella 517-884-0847
517-884-0847
Map Library Main Library Building, E240 (11) jacksonq@msu.edu view
Jajuga, Elise 517-884-6901
MSU Press Manly Miles Building, 1405 S HARRISON RD STE 25 jajugael@msu.edu view
James, Andrea 517-884-0801
517-884-0801
Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W128 (4) jamesa@msu.edu view
Jenkins, Rita 517-884-0815
517-884-0815
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) jenkinsr@msu.edu view
Johnson, Jay 517-884-0832
517-884-0832
Facilities Main Library Building, WG1 (22) john2972@msu.edu view
Johnson, Cameron 517-884-2101
517-884-2101
Reference and Discovery Services Main Library Building, E303 (20) john2231@msu.edu view
Johnson, Austin Remote Storage Remote Storage, RS Building 5 (27) john5050@msu.edu view
Jones, Kristina 517-884-0845
517-884-0845
Hollander MakeCentral Service Desk Main Library Building, W208 (8) jonesk89@msu.edu view
Jones, Kierra Turfgrass Information Center Main Library Building jones3352@msu.edu view
Jones, Ruth Ann 517-884-0910
517-884-0910
Special Collections Main Library Building, W441 (17a) jonesr@msu.edu view
Junus, Ranti 517-884-0878
517-884-0878
Electronic Resources Main Library Building, W106 (4) junus@msu.edu view