Michigan State University
 X 

We are excited to announce that we have moved to a new catalog. The old catalog will no longer be available beginning October 1st.

Please report any problems you may experience to Discovery Services by calling (517) 353-8700 or by filling out our feedback form.

Note: Borrowing from other Michigan libraries through MeLCat continues to be suspended until further notice.

To learn more information, please see our FAQ page  and our policy on Personal Data Collection and Usage for Library Accounts.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Ladenson, Sharon 517-884-0891
517-884-0891
Social Sciences Main Library Building, WG1 (16) ladenson@msu.edu view
Laird, Devin 517-884-0872
Systems Main Library Building, W441-WS17 (13) hodgso19@msu.edu view
Lamb, Greg 517-884-6461
517-884-6461
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W118 (5) lambgreg@msu.edu view
Landaverde, Eli 517-884-7668
Special Collections Main Library Building, E315 (17a) elandav@msu.edu view
Laney, Michael 517-884-8983
517-884-8983
Gerald M. Kline Digital and Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W433 (14) laneymic@msu.edu view
Lantrip, Jay 517-884-0861
517-884-0861
Art Library Main Library Building, W308 (28) jlantrip@msu.edu view
Larsen, Jason Special Collections Main Library Building larsenja@msu.edu view
Lee, Kristen 517-353-8816
Reference and Discovery Services Main Library Building, E303 (20) leekrist@msu.edu view
Lektzian, Stacy 517-353-5306
517-353-5306
Reference and Discovery Services Main Library Building, E303 (20) pearso21@msu.edu view
Lindsay, Joan 517-884-0880
517-884-0880
Systems Main Library Building, W441F (13) lindsayj@msu.edu view
Lockett, Michael Center for Teaching and Learning Innovation Wells Hall mlockett@msu.edu view
Loftus, Jay Center for Teaching and Learning Innovation Fee Hall loftusj5@msu.edu view
Lorenzo, Lisa 517-884-7666
517-884-7666
Metadata Strategies & Technologies Main Library Building, W441-WS15 (13) lorenzo7@msu.edu view
Louson, Ellie Center for Teaching and Learning Innovation Wells Hall lousonel@msu.edu view
Luke, Samantha Reference and Discovery Services Main Library Building lukesama@msu.edu view
Lundeen, Andrew 517-884-1951
517-884-1951
Turfgrass Information Center Main Library Building, W301 (10) alundeen@msu.edu view
Lyons, Elizabeth 517-884-1812
517-884-1812
Stacks Maintenance Main Library Building, E103 (23) lyonsel3@msu.edu view