Michigan State University
 X 

Some areas of the Main Library are now open 9am-5pm, Monday-Friday. These areas include main-floor access to Patron Services as well as our study and computing space on 1 East with access to MSU printing. Capacity for the study space is 50 people. We also now have touchless lockers, where you may pick up materials. Outside of safety, our top priority is to provide access to all of our collections. We continue to offer virtual services. We also are paging materials and will continue to mail materials to faculty, staff, and students living off-campus. We encourage you to use our convenient distance services. Please see our Online and Distance Learning resource page for more information.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Salem, Joseph 517-355-2341
517-355-2341
Administrative Services Main Library Building, W102 (7) jsalem@msu.edu view
Samek, Stephanie 517-884-6463
517-884-6463
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W118 (5) samekste@msu.edu view
Sanchez, Joshua 517-884-7852
517-884-7852
User Experience Main Library Building, E308 (20) jes@msu.edu view
Sandoval, Leanne 514-884-7435
514-884-7435
Teaching, Learning, and Research Engagement Main Library Building, W118 (6) sandov81@msu.edu view
Sanford, Emily 517-884-3657
517-884-3657
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building, W108 (4) esanford@msu.edu view
Sattler, Kelly 517-884-0869
517-884-0869
Web Services Main Library Building, W441 (13) sattler9@msu.edu view
Schanz, Megan 517-884-8435
517-884-8435
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) schanzme@msu.edu view
Schroeder, Heidi 517-884-0899
517-884-0899
Accessibility Main Library Building, WG1 (16) hschroed@msu.edu view
Schueller, Mary 517-884-1922
517-884-1922
Accounting Main Library Building, W102 (7) schuell1@msu.edu view
Schueller, Mathias 517-884-6783
517-884-6783
Human Resources Main Library Building, W108B (25) schuel10@msu.edu view
Schwarz, John 517-884-6458
517-884-6458
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) schwarz9@msu.edu view
Scott, Randall 517-884-6474
517-884-6474
Special Collections Main Library Building, EG14 (17) scottr@msu.edu view
Seddon, Alex 517-884-8967
517-884-8967
884-6468
Course Materials Program Main Library Building, W222 (9) seddonal@msu.edu view
Sender, Jessica 517-355-8324
517-355-8324
Health Sciences Main Library Building, WG1 (16) jsender@msu.edu view
Shedd, Kati 517-884-1946
517-884-1946
Patron Services Main Library Building, E119 (23) sheddkat@msu.edu view
Silver, Breezy 517-432-4181
517-432-4181
Business Law College Building silverbr@msu.edu view
Sleasman, Nora 355-3387
517-884-5986
Special Collections Main Library Building, W118 (6) carrn@msu.edu view
Slocum, Tamela 517-884-6389
517-884-6389
Accounting Main Library Building, W102 (7) slocumt@msu.edu view
Smeltekop, Tyler 517-884-6468
517-884-6468
884-6468
Course Materials Program Main Library Building, W218 (9) smeltek5@msu.edu view
Smeltekop, Nicole 517-884-0818
517-884-0818
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building, W108 (4) nicole@msu.edu view
Smith, Tami 517-884-5936
517-884-5936
Accounting Main Library Building, W224 (9) smithta@msu.edu view
Smith, Lisa 517-884-0834
517-884-0834
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) smithli4@msu.edu view
Sowards, Steven 517-884-6391
517-884-6391
Collections Strategies & Preservation Main Library Building, W120 (6) sowards@msu.edu view
Sumner, Garrett 517-884-0802

Collections Conservation Main Library Building, WG11 (1) sumnerjo@msu.edu view
Swan, Anne 517-884-0804
517-884-0804
Electronic Resources Licensing Main Library Building, W119 (6) swana@msu.edu view
Sweitzer, Shan 517-884-4046
517-884-4046
Accounting Main Library Building, W102 (7) shan@msu.edu view