Michigan State University
 X 

All individuals are required to wear masks indoors in all campus buildings, including the Libraries.

For more information on Library hours and services, please visit our Using the Library page.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Salem, Joseph 517-355-2341
517-355-2341
Administrative Services Main Library Building, W102 (7) jsalem@msu.edu view
Samek, Stephanie 517-884-6463
517-884-6463
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W118 (5) samekste@msu.edu view
Sanchez, Joshua 517-884-7852
User Experience Main Library Building, W441E (13) jes@msu.edu view
Sandoval, Leanne 514-884-7435
514-884-7435
Events Main Library Building, W118 (6) sandov81@msu.edu view
Sanford, Emily Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building esanford@msu.edu view
Sattler, Kelly 517-884-0869
517-884-0869
Teaching, Learning, and Research Engagement Main Library Building, W418-WS8 (13) sattler9@msu.edu view
Schanz, Megan 517-884-8435
Digital Development and Strategies Main Library Building, W441-WS12 (13) schanzme@msu.edu view
Schroeder, Heidi 517-884-0899
517-884-0899
Accessibility Main Library Building, E223 (16) hschroed@msu.edu view
Schueller, Mary 517-884-1922
517-884-1922
Business Office and Mailroom Main Library Building, W102 (7) schuell1@msu.edu view
Schueller, Mathias 517-884-6783
Human Resources Main Library Building, W108B (25) schuel10@msu.edu view
Schwarz, John 517-884-6458
517-884-6458
Systems Main Library Building, W441-WS16 (13) schwarz9@msu.edu view
Scott, Randall 517-884-6474
517-884-6474
Special Collections Main Library Building, EG14 (17) scottr@msu.edu view
Seddon, Alex 517-884-8967
517-884-8967
884-6468
Course Materials Program Main Library Building, W222 (9) seddonal@msu.edu view
Sender, Jessica 517-355-8324
517-355-8324
Health Sciences Main Library Building, WG1 (16) jsender@msu.edu view
Shedd, Kati 517-884-1946
517-884-1946
Circulation Main Library Building, E119 (23) sheddkat@msu.edu view
Silver, Breezy 517-432-4181
517-432-4181
Business Library Law College Building silverbr@msu.edu view
Sipek, Michael Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building sipekmic@msu.edu view
Smeltekop, Tyler 517-884-6468
517-884-6468
884-6468
Course Materials Program Main Library Building, W218 (9) smeltek5@msu.edu view
Smeltekop, Nicole 517-884-0818
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building, W108 (4) nicole@msu.edu view
Smith, Tami 517-884-5936
517-884-5936
Business Office and Mailroom Main Library Building, W224 (9) smithta@msu.edu view
Smith, Lisa 517-884-0834
517-884-0834
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) smithli4@msu.edu view
Sowards, Steven 517-884-6391
517-884-6391
Collections Strategies & Preservation Main Library Building, W120 (6) sowards@msu.edu view
Stoddart, Erin 517-884-0890
University Archives and Historical Collections Conrad Hall stodda89@msu.edu view
Stoddart, Richard 517-884-6473
User Experience Main Library Building stodda88@msu.edu view
Sumner, Garrett 517-884-0802

Conservation & Preservation Main Library Building, WG11 (1) sumnerjo@msu.edu view
Swan, Anne 517-884-0804
517-884-0804
Electronic Resources Licensing Main Library Building, W119 (6) swana@msu.edu view
Sweitzer, Shan 517-884-4046
517-884-4046
Business Office and Mailroom Main Library Building, W102 (7) shan@msu.edu view