Michigan State University
 X 

All individuals are required to wear masks indoors in all campus buildings, including the Libraries.

For more information on Library hours and services, please visit our Using the Library page.

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | Y  | Z

Show all

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that.

Name Phone Unit Location Email Profile
Wagner, Jessica 517-884-0843
517-884-0843
Library Creative Services Center Main Library Building, W223 (8) vasque25@msu.edu view
Walesby, Laura 517-355-4647
517-355-4647
Business Library Law College Building leavitt9@msu.edu view
Walker, Victoria 517-884-5937
517-884-5937
Copy Cataloging Main Library Building, W106 (4) walkerv1@msu.edu view
Warner, Diane 517-884-0805
517-884-0805
Electronic Resources Licensing Main Library Building, W119 (6) warnerd@msu.edu view
Webster, Elizabeth 517-884-5929
517-884-5929
Social Sciences Main Library Building, WG1C (16) ewebster@msu.edu view
Weessies, Kathleen 517-884-0849
517-884-0849
Map Library Main Library Building, E240 (11) weessie2@msu.edu view
Weismantel, Arlene 517-884-6447
517-884-6447
Scholarly Communication, Faculty Affairs, & Org Development Main Library Building, W102 (7) weisman1@msu.edu view
Weller, Erin 517-884-1943
Circulation Main Library Building, E119 (23) ferriser@msu.edu view
Westman, Sarah Accessibility Main Library Building westman6@msu.edu view
Weston, Eric 517-884-0883
517-884-0883
Systems Main Library Building, W441-WS9 (13) westone@msu.edu view
Wheeler, Abraham 517-884-0893
517-884-0893
Health Sciences Main Library Building, WG1 (16) awheeler@msu.edu view
Widder, Agnes 517-884-6394
517-884-6394
Humanities Main Library Building, W118 (6) widder@msu.edu view
Wilcox, Matthew 517-884-6768
Conservation & Preservation Conrad Hall, 101 wilcox36@msu.edu view
Wiljanen, Kim 517-884-0813
517-884-0813
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) wiljanen@msu.edu view
Wilson, Terrie 517-884-0862
517-884-0862
Art Library Main Library Building, W308 (28) wilso398@msu.edu view
Wilson, Kasey 517-884-0850
517-884-0850
Map Library Main Library Building, E240 (11) wils1301@msu.edu view
Wong, Pearl Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W106 (4) wongpear@msu.edu view
Wraight, Anastasia 517-884-6911
MSU Press Manly Miles Building, 1405 S HARRISON RD STE 25 wraighta@msu.edu view
Wrzesinski, Julie 517-884-6922
MSU Press Manly Miles Building, 1405 S HARRISON RD STE 110 wrzesin2@msu.edu view
Wu, Xian 517-884-0837
Social Sciences Main Library Building, E204 (21) wuxian@msu.edu view