Michigan State University

Service Desks for Reserves

Main Library Reserves

Contact: General Information Phone
Phone No.: 517.884.0844

Contact Name: Cindy Stone
Phone No.: 517.884.0846
Email: stonecy@msu.edu

Alternate Contact Name: Jill Thornton
Phone No.: 517.884.0843
Email: thornton@mail.lib.msu.edu
Address: MSU Libraries
366 W. Circle Drive, 2 West
East Lansing, MI 48824

Questions?

Other reserve locations in the Main Library:

Contact Name: John Shaw
Phone No.: 517.884.0866
Email: shawj@mail.lib.msu.edu
Address: MSU Libraries
366 W. Circle Drive, 4 West
East Lansing, MI 48824

Contact Name: Betty Holmer
Phone No.: 517.884.0861
Email: holmer@mail.lib.msu.edu
Address: MSU Libraries
366 W. Circle Drive, 4 West
East Lansing, MI 48824

Located Outside the Main Library Building:

Contact Name: Christine DeFord
Phone No.: 517.355.3380
Email: business@mail.lib.msu.edu
Address: Gast Business Library
50 Law College Building
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824

Contact Name: Shannon Cunningham
Phone No.: 517.355.8536
Email: cunnin97@msu.edu
Address: 1515 Engineering Bldg
East Lansing, MI 48824

Contact Name: Melissa Yost
Phone No.: 199.2310 (on campus) or 269.671.2310
Email: myost@kbs.msu.edu
Address: Kellogg Biological Station
3700 East Gull Lake Dr. Hickory Corners, MI 49060

Contact Name:Virginia Boone
Phone No.: 517.353.9573
Email: boonev@msu.edu
Address: 101D Wells Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824